January 12, 2019, 05:22 pm

Alex Jordan President Of North Carolina Corn Growers Association

 12-01-2019 5:22 PM

Bladen County has quite a presence on the North Carolina Corn Growers Association Board. The President of the association is Alex Jordan of Clarkton. Fred Tate of Elizabethtown is the Treasurer and Wade Byrd, Jr. of Clarkton serves as the Corn Congress Alternate. The North Carolina...

Posted in:
Bladen Online | Elizabethtown
Bladen Online | Elizabethtown

This article was posted online by Bladen Online | Elizabethtown. Spot On North Carolina collects excepts of news articles from this news source and add these in the 'Sandhills NC'-category. For mor einformation about Spot On North Carolina, you can check the About Us-page.

This story was posted in the category:

Counties in this region: